Contact CCA NH

Please use the following form to contact CCA NH. If you wish to contact a board member directly, please find the board member information below. 

 
Name *
Name

 

mailing address

Coastal Conservation Association of New Hampshire

P.O. Box 4372

Portsmouth NH, 03801

Phone number

603.731.2669

General email

info@ccanh.org


Board Officers

President

Don Swanson
84 Franklin St
Derry, NH 03038
Home: 603.434.4593
Cell: 603.731.2669
info@ccanh.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Capt. Zak Robinson
1474 Islington St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cell: 603.828.8290
zak@risingtideanglers.com

SECRETARY

Mitch Kalter
16 Laurel Lane
Durham, NH 03824
Fax: 603.397.5457
Cell: 603.743.9080
m.kalter@comcast.net

Board of Directors

Capt. Peter Whelan
100 Gates St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Home: 603.427.0401
Cell: 603.205.5318
pawhelan@comcast.net

 

Robert Ferri
47 Dudley Brook Rd
Weare, NH 03281
Home: 603.529.1129
Cell: 603.547.7456
ferri@gsinet.net

 

Chris Fenerty
58 Snell Rd
Lee, NH 03824
fishontop@yahoo.com

 

J Jeffery Barnum
P.O. Box 253
York Beach, ME 03910
jjeffreybarnum@gmail.com

 

Amy Broman
1474 Islington St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cell: 508.667.6680
amyebroman@gmail.com

Larry Albright
537 Wallis Road
Rye, NH 03870
Home: 603.436.0555
dblhaul@comcast.net

 

Ritchie White
30 Lang Rd
Rye, NH 03870
Home: 603.964.2211
r-dwhite@comcast.net

 

Christian Stallkamp
410A Islington St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cell: 603.828.3818
christianstallkamp@yahoo.com

 

John Habig
3 Wentworth Rd.
Rye, NH 03870
Home: 603.436.3994
john.f.habig@morganstanley.com

 

Rick Sharp
28 Lilac Lane
Sandown, NH 03873
603.505.5719
sharpmbrec4@comcast.net

Matt McCarthy
6 Nelson Dr
Exeter, NH 03833
Home: 603.686.1228
mcmmrfly@yahoo.com

 

Ellen Goethel
23 Ridgeview Terrace
Hampton, NH 03842
Home: 603.926.2165
egoethel@comcast.net

 

B. David Bryan
36 Great Hill Drive
Newmarket, NH 03857
Home: 603.659.5878
Cell: 603.661.0147
david_bryan_ccanh@oldnacl.com

 

Capt. Dave Beattie
224 Prescott Rd
Epping, NH 03042
Cell: 978.857.1718
Fax: 603.926.1616
bflytide@comcast.net